Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
alegria7064 59 / M
"busco amigas muy complacientes y con ganas de co....nocernos profundamente"
ecatepec, Estado de México, Mexico
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 3, 2014

To view all of
alegria7064's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of HornyWife?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view alegria7064's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,112 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,516,193 Active Members!*
Friends Network
andylucia
Distrito Federal, México
Karen8585
Puebla, Mexico
SUPERGOLOSA62
Burgenland, Mexico
EsclavitaPet
Jalisco, Mexico
Mamitasexi69
Estado de Mexico, México
rm_shirley43817
Mexico, Mexico
Rabma_jmp
Estado de Mexico, Mexico
rm_Rubiif
Chiapas, Mexico
Fannypsy
Distrito Federal, México
 
Status
alegria7064 59/M
ecatepec, Estado de México , Mexico
Introduction
me agradan las personas sinceras la verdad el fisico no importa,no fumo y tomo muy poco quiero conocer personas con gusto por el sexo sin compromiso serio y sin dar problemas

My Ideal Person cariñosa,que le guste expresar sus sentimientos y deseos en todos los sentidos y sobre todo que no tenga problemas que me afecten ya que esten seguros que yo no se los dare por nada.
que sea muy caliente y complaciente en la cama que le guste la lenceria

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A dark back alley, A store dressing room

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
con ninguna

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of alegria7064's responses

Information
  • 59 / male
  • ecatepec, Estado de México, Mexico
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: September 13, 1964
Hometown: Mexico City, Estado de México, Mexico
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 170-172 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: tecnico
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: Spanish
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: