Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
alegria4older 35 / T
"Nursing student Latina gurl into OLDER MEN 55"
Palm Springs, California, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: May 8, 2016

To view all of
alegria4older's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of HornyWife?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view alegria4older's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,256 Members Online NOW!*
  • 144,977 New photos this week!
  • 124,756,788 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
California, United States
Ohio, United States
California, United States
Louisiana, United States
California, United States
North Carolina, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
alegria4older 35/T
Palm Springs, California
ABOUT TO TURN MY PROFILE INTO AN ONLINE FANTASY ONLY. I hope to finally meet someone soon in real life, otherwise Ill see all of you handsome older men only in CAM. please come and fuck me soon!! Looking for older MEN! Open minded and willing to follow directions I am tall, thin, smooth, and very willing to please and meet older men who are sexually outgoing and like to lead. I live in Southern California and I look forward to meeting horny men over the age of 55.

My Ideal Person Older men, 50 YRS of age would be perfect. Men who enjoy having a submissive CD doing anything they want. Stocky, hairy and hung, rough. At least 50 pounds heavier than I am. That means you must be at least 200 pounds, sir!

  • 35 / TS/TV/TG (Cross Dresser)
  • Palm Springs, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: July 25, 1988
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some grad school
Race: Mixed
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Short/Thin
Circumcised: No
Bra Size:
Speaks: English, French, Portuguese, Spanish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: