Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
agentskooz 39 / M
"orally fixated"
Rochester, New Hampshire, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 21, 2018

To view all of
agentskooz's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of HornyWife?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view agentskooz's photos, and thousands more!
  • 32,689 Members Online NOW!*
  • 169,308 New photos this week!
  • 125,163,963 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Delishelish
New Hampshire, United States
freecreamforever
Florida, United States
Julietgracy
Connecticut, United States
AmandaOaks
Georgia, United States
CoolLightSkin
New Jersey, United States
Noisysquirter
British Columbia, Canada
sweetcherri18
Massachusetts, United States
Jennifer_Wise
Illinois, United States
RidingOnUrFace
Maryland, United States
 
Status
agentskooz 39/M
Rochester, New Hampshire
Introduction
6', 170lbs, slim broad shoulders, 6-1/2 - 7", avg girth, brown/brown above average intelligence, looks first time on here - not a swinger - not been with more than 15 women, looking for FWB -> LTR or NSA, depends on if you're the one!

My Ideal Person Females - the creamier the better, would love to eat your grool/squirt... all of it
bigger is better - giant clits, labias, titties are great! but NOT necessary

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of agentskooz's responses

Information
  • 39 / male
  • Rochester, New Hampshire, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: February 23, 1985
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: