Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
adultvibeslover 43 / M
"Thickness is my weakness"
Lynchburg, Virginia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
adultvibeslover's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of HornyWife?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view adultvibeslover's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,984 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,437,171 Active Members!*
 
Status
adultvibeslover 43/M
Lynchburg, Virginia
Introduction
Who really reads these? I travel up and down the east coast for my career depending on where I am at during traveling had a lot to do with when I can hang out. 6’5, straight, 42 year old, single professional DDF black male in the DMV are, looking for a real time no expeditions encounter with a mature minded, drama free woman looking to have stress free fun time. Well endowed - long and girthy, multiorgasmic with a passionate mouth and tongue and an insatiable appetite for eating out a thick pussy. ***Yes face sitting is very much encouraged*** This Black STALLION is only for the Curvy, THICK, Heavy, BBW! I will not apologize for my likes and sexual desires. If you’re here to judge what I’m writing or for showing my dick, please head over to a more PC site. I’m very verbal and have no issues expressing my sexual likes because I know what I like want and keep it 💯. I love drama free, stress free interactions with a mature minded woman that also seeks the same in a man. If you want to know more please feel free to reach out and message ‘me. If we vibe we vibe and will take it from there.

Information
  • 43 / male
  • Lynchburg, Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 15, 1980
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: >6 ft 4 in / >195 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Marketing
Race: Black
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Very long/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: