Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
acorn124 58 / 55 / C
"Typical busy couple that want to have Fun if free time pops up!!!"
Killeen, Texas, United States
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: November 19, 2003

To view all of
acorn124's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of HornyWife?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view acorn124's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,522 Members Online NOW!*
  • 148,537 New photos this week!
  • 125,054,134 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Louisiana, United States
Oregon, United States
Kent, United Kingdom
California, United States
Texas, United States
Maryland, United States
Michigan, United States
North Carolina, United States
Texas, United States
acorn124 58/C
Killeen, Texas
It's sad some people have nothing in their life but swinging and get rude & nasty when you won't drop Everything and meet!
Fun and easy going couple. Just looking for some fun. Got into this to spice things up, it has been a good time(so far). We are not new at this anymore, but still shy when we first meet but are excited about the possibilities. We are both clean drug and disease free. Empty nesters now!! He is 54 average build and size, 155 lbs with brown hair. She is 51, 160-165 lbs, with brown hair. Her clit is pierced and so are her nipples.We are looking for fun and good times. A good time is anything from dinner and a movie in the hot tub to a good game of pool or darts, but of course a night of hot sex is also fun. She loves going to the strip club! We also enjoy playing pool and darts or just hanging out and listening to good music and a little dancing.We would really like to meet a few couples(and a few singles) to meet with on a regular basis for an enjoyable evening out and hopefully some benefits! Lets chat text or email to start with and maybe we can meet for drinks or dinner to get acquainted. Give us a try! **WARNING*** Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures or videos in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.You do not have permission from me to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal action.

My Ideal Person Clean fun couples or singles. No hangups or drama. Just want to meet nice,fun, normal people and have a good time.We like to play both together or alone. He likes to watch her with men and women. Would be great to see her with 2-4 guys having fun and even better to see her playing with 2-4 women!!!

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Van Halen, George Strait

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Candle Wax, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
No not really.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of acorn124's responses

  • 58/55 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Killeen, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: February 23, 1966 December 27, 1968
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: Athletic Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Prefer not to say
Occupation: Firefighter/medic School district
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Male Endowment: Average/Thin N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Hazel Prefer not to say
Glasses or Contacts: None Prefer not to say