[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Zxayoun 42 / M
"Maybe I help you? I could be your magic genie."
Columbus, Ohio, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 14, 2016

To view all of
Zxayoun's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of HornyWife?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Zxayoun's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,540 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,549,192 Active Members!*
Friends Network
sharingwife25
Online NOW!
Ohio, United States
Runliftsex2
Ohio, United States
Freakyfriend46
Ohio, United States
SweetnessOnU
Alabama, United States
FunSmart1
Ohio, United States
Flipflopgibbs
Tennessee, United States
Yes_Jess
Ohio, United States
slgraves1
Florida, United States
Lrbdubz
Oklahoma, United States
 
Status
Zxayoun 42/M
Columbus, Ohio
How many people actually meet up on here?
Introduction
We come here to fulfill our desires and wants. Just looking for a female friend with benefits. I like to workout and do yoga. Not looking for texting buddies. I'm Not interested in men stop asking. Not going to renew the membership when it's over. Where is the place to find someone? Nothing will last forever so we might as well have fun while we wait.

My Ideal Person Female Friends with benefits. I don't care for a one
night stand. Do we have some real people on this site? Let's meet in person.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Zxayoun's responses

Information
  • 42 / male
  • Columbus, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: May 14, 1982
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Race: Black
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: