Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Yhelow 38 / M
"Want to experience an older woman"
Phoenix, Arizona, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 5, 2016

To view all of
Yhelow's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of HornyWife?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Yhelow's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,312 Members Online NOW!*
  • 144,977 New photos this week!
  • 124,740,510 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Nevada, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Arizona, United States
Arizona, United States
Arizona, United States
Arizona, United States
Arizona, United States
Arizona, United States
Arizona, United States
Yhelow 38/M
Phoenix, Arizona
I've always had a fascination with older women want to experience that without being a man . I'm open minded and willing to try anything once. I love women with big boobs and on the thicker side in a non superficial way I just want to throw that out there cause we all are on here to look for what we want am I right? Women on here do it all the time mind you they have the pick of the litter as well but I'm hoping to find a FWB situation with the right per . I need to have a mental connection first before I jump into anything would like to learn a few tricks. I am by no means inexperienced but there's always somthing new to learn and I may teach you a thing or to in the process lol. I'm not pushy and desperate I'm just looking for a friend first then the latter. I own my home have a job car etc... so I'm not some dude living with roommates parents etc... I have my act together. So I hope to hear from you

My Ideal Person Older woman clean takes care of themselves not a drug addict or crazy

  • 38 / male
  • Phoenix, Arizona, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 14, 1985
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 4 in / 193-195 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None