Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
XXXplaymate1959 65 / M
"Find me in the Australian chat room"
caboolture, Queensland, Australia
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: May 19, 2014

To view all of
XXXplaymate1959's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of HornyWife?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view XXXplaymate1959's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,320 Members Online NOW!*
  • 144,977 New photos this week!
  • 124,804,782 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Laraquo
Queensland, Australia
shyaries77
Queensland, Australia
Yanktank01
Queensland, Australia
ThreeOrMore17
Queensland, Australia
Aixa48
Comunidad de Madrid, Spain
Bifella4fun
Queensland, Australia
jman_722
Queensland, Australia
3sumfun53
New South Wales, Australia
huge10stud
Colorado, United States
 
Status
XXXplaymate1959 65/M
caboolture, Queensland , Australia
Introduction
i am a married man looking for some discreet fun with woman or couples and also bi married men that are looking for discreet clean sex, must be local as i can only play during school hours, i am an easy going guy clean slim D&D free. please don't judge married men need sex as well

My Ideal Person any one who is non judgmental clean and D&D free and lives local
for daytime meets preferably bi married men looking for discreet fun
on the side or they can share me with their wife

Information
  • 65 / male
  • caboolture, Queensland, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: February 14, 1959
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
My Trophy Case: