[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Wildcard7399 39 / M
"Need some wild and fun."
Charlotte, North Carolina, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
Wildcard7399's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of HornyWife?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Wildcard7399's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,534 Members Online NOW!*
  • 169,308 New photos this week!
  • 125,114,390 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Claudia1299
North Carolina, United States
AlandNikki
North Carolina, United States
unapologeticxo
North Carolina, United States
andreatodd28650
North Carolina, United States
AlexaPGH
Florida, United States
Cumcatcher78th
North Carolina, United States
redhead1980xx
North Carolina, United States
happy2b2gether
North Carolina, United States
couplecphot
North Carolina, United States
 
Status
Wildcard7399 39/M
Charlotte, North Carolina
Anyone out there who’s REAL, looking for some fun??
Introduction
Grown, straight man, who has his shit together. I’m very much a real per and not a fake. Im Drug and diseased free, even tested. I’m 6ft and 220. I workout 5-6 times a week. I’m also educated with 2 degrees. I’ve worked labor and blue collar and even been a white collar 3-piece suit. I have life experience and can relate to just about anyone as well as sexual experience. I love everything about it and intrigued as well. I have tattoos that cover most of my arms and chest as well as one body piercing left of the many I had. If you’re lucky I’ll let you find it and feel it. I guess on here in search of some fun and maybe an ongoing FWB NSA situation with a FEMALE, MFM, or MFF situation. That said I’m not here to bang the whole world. I’m looking for a few or even be happy with just one that can understand my wants. I am new to AFF but I know what I’m missing and need. I’m very much a giver and enjoy pleasing my partner in every way they desire. I’m also perality default, a take charge in the bedroom and have been a “christian grey” before to several women when asked, but I also enjoy when a woman knows what she wants and uses me to fullfill her needs. I want you to feel amazing, sore, wanting more, and wondering when I’ll come back. I’m not here to disrupt anyone’s peral situation at home. I’m just here in hopes to find others like myself that are missing the physicalness of intamacy and craving to explore, learn, and have fun. I am straight and love women, all women, of all races. That said I’ve been in a few MFM situations before. I’ve had several FMF. I’ve been with lesbian couples that were no-curious. A few orgies as well. I’ve been with women much older all the way to 18. My point is, I love the sexual world and although straight I respect every situation and sexual orientation, preference, and curiousity. None of it offends me not one bit. Although southern and straight, I respect everyone and their ideals and very open to anything and everyone so don’t hesitate to contact me. I’m on here searching just like you are.

My Ideal Person I’m attracted to all types honestly. From age, short or tall, thin and slender, thick and extra padding. All hair and eye colors, tattoos and peicings or bare skin, and all races. Women to me are inherently beautiful in all aspects and I appreciate every inch. I guess I would like someone I can connect on an intelligence level first, if you get my attention and curiosity then you’ll get allmof me. Please or rather a must: be well groomed and DD free.. Height, weight and age aren’t really a factor but its definately a turn on when a woman takes care of herself and her body physically. Also every real women should have a sent. A sweet smelling lady wether it be perfume or lotion, it will stop me in my tracks.

Information
  • 39 / male
  • Charlotte, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 31, 1984
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Fireman
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, SouthernBadEnglish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Inconsistent/Variable
Glasses or Contacts: Either