Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Wetandwilder469 50 / F
"I love sex...but I have rules!"
Gillette, Wyoming, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
Wetandwilder469's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of HornyWife?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Wetandwilder469's photos, and thousands more!
  • 40,365 Members Online NOW!*
  • 169,308 New photos this week!
  • 125,113,742 Active Members!*
 
Status
Wetandwilder469 50/F
Gillette, Wyoming
Project day!
Introduction
I can be your wildest dream or your biggest nitemare...Respect or lack of is what changes me. I'm looking for someone that wants to have great sex and explore the realm of sexual pleasures with me...I don't want a different partner every night. I want someone who is having great sex cause we know each other well.

My Ideal Person My ideal person would be very open about sex and willing to know me...not just fuck me...I have toys if I just want fucked...

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I fantasize about meeting the man of my dreams, we have great
awesome sex, never fight, are open and honest about everythineverything...and
live happily ever after..

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
Anywhere

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
No

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Wetandwilder469's responses

Information
  • 50 / female
  • Gillette, Wyoming, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: June 16, 1974
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Occupation: Unemployed
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 38 / 85 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Other Hair Color
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: