Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Wernewbies2010 52 / 50 / C
"Married couple looking to spice up relationship"
Fort Wayne, Indiana, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 12, 2018

To view all of
Wernewbies2010's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of HornyWife?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Wernewbies2010's photos, and thousands more!
  • 42,586 Members Online NOW!*
  • 148,537 New photos this week!
  • 125,068,712 Active Members!*
 
Status
Wernewbies2010 52/C
Fort Wayne, Indiana
Looking for couples only! No one over 52! Must like to drink!
Introduction
We are new to swinging and looking for another couple that is also new to it. We are both shy at first when meeting new people. We are looking for similar couple wanting to hang out and get to know each other and maybe more. Must like to drink!! We like to drink and play drinking games on Saturday nights. happym; happyf;

My Ideal Person We are looking for a couple to hang out, drink, be friends with, and possibly more. Must be clean, disease free, clean shaven, and not pushy! We like to listen to rock/metal music...so looking for people who like the same!
Must have pictures!!?*

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
MUSHROOMHEAD, NIN, Pantera

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of Wernewbies2010's responses

Information
  • 52/50 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Fort Wayne, Indiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 25, 1972 November 27, 1973
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs Prefer not to say
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Factory Buyer
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 42 / 95 D
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair? Black
Hair Length: Bald Long
Glasses or Contacts: None Glasses