Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
WECUMALOT 54 / 47 / C
"Here looking for long term friends"
Clinton, South Carolina, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
WECUMALOT's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of HornyWife?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view WECUMALOT's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,447 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,590,829 Active Members!*
Friends Network
gc180258
Online NOW!
West Vlaanderen, Belgium
dbeets05
Online NOW!
South Carolina, United States
johnsonclay18
Illinois, United States
lighthousestl202
Minnesota, United States
Pooky88888
South Carolina, United States
rm_ShybabyLuv
South Carolina, United States
BigFoot2020600
Arkansas, United States
JstCallMeCindy
South Carolina, United States
bigdicknate87
South Carolina, United States
 
Status
WECUMALOT 54/C
Clinton, South Carolina
had a blast at the group play, we had 12 people there. we will be having another soon
Introduction
Hi I am a SINGLE MALE looking for other fun people. VERY well endowed and loves giving oral as much as receiving. I are VERY CLEAN, DRUG FREE AND DISEASE FREE. I EXPECT THE SAME!!!! I have no drama and are not looking for people that bring drama. i am serious about meeting and if you are not you shouldn't be on this sight. I are looking for long term loyal friends. Hope to get to know yall soon,

My Ideal Person Open minded woman or couple with a very kinky side

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of WECUMALOT's responses

Information
  • 54/47 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Clinton, South Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Trans
Marital Status: Single
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: December 10, 1969 January 4, 1977
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm 5 ft 3 in
Body Type: Athletic Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: Prefer not to say I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say Some college
Occupation: cumming cumming hard
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Very long/Very thick N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 C
Hair Color: Brown Black
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Brown Green
Glasses or Contacts: None None