Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
WANT2CU2NITE04 52 / M
"Im open to a relationship if the right per comes along"
Flowood, Mississippi, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 15, 2004

Still not a member of HornyWife?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view WANT2CU2NITE04's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,975 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,484,819 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_joyabounds
Maine, United States
succenousdeux
Fribourg, Switzerland
sweetbaby4play
Florida, United States
rm_atlanta19
Cornwall, United Kingdom
rm_MSCpl4Males
Mississippi, United States
wnt2fuck1978
Mississippi, United States
upsmann8844
Mississippi, United States
bareassblonde
Louisiana, United States
rm_Hannah071
Mississippi, United States
 
Status
WANT2CU2NITE04 52/M
Flowood, Mississippi
Im free tonite... lets talk
Introduction
I'm 5'11" tall, brown hair, blue eyes, athletic build and would consider myself attractive. I don't think you would be disappointed with what you find here. I will gladly supply pics upon request, given you do the same. I'm a very sexual per and love the female body. They are truly god's gift to man and should be treated like it. There is nothing better than the feel of a woman's body or to see a woman's face when she orgasms. I love the taste of a woman. I am very oral and can spend hours pleaz'n a woman with my tongue. Let me show you just how good I can make your body feel.

My Ideal Person I may be looking for a relationship if the right person comes along.I'm looking for someone that I can take to the next level of orgasm and pleasure. I'm not looking for a one night stand but someone to meet as often as needed to fulfill their needs or possibly more.

Information
  • 52 / male
  • Flowood, Mississippi, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: May 8, 1972
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None