Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
VixyGirl40 49 / 43 / C
"Looking for casual fun for the female. Single Men, Single Women, Couples all welcome to message. 😈"
Yulee, Florida, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: March 3, 2021

To view all of
VixyGirl40's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of HornyWife?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view VixyGirl40's photos, and thousands more!
  • 21,021 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,580,408 Active Members!*
Friends Network
darrencouples
Florida, United States
Fortdefrance972
Francais, Martinique
MrRock818
California, United States
tdhinswpa
Pennsylvania, United States
Funsexcouple2022
Florida, United States
meandher4fun1971
Florida, United States
69_slcfun
Utah, United States
Marktur44
Florida, United States
xmillhouse
Illinois, United States
 
Status
VixyGirl40 49/C
Yulee, Florida
Introduction
We are looking for a few regulars for casual fun. She enjoys playing a lot, he enjoys watching her be fully pleasured and occasionally joining. We are not interested in smokers and request up to date tests prior to playing. Prefer to chat here or on kick and lets have some fun. We prefer to host and will review other rules if it is a good match! If you received a message from us or we have been talking and there is a pause and we don’t get back to you right away please know we are still interested! Work, family and the holiday right now may distract but we will get back to you. Thanks for understanding!

My Ideal Person Males, females, or couples that like having fun. Prefer to find some regulars.

Information
  • 49/43 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Yulee, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: July 23, 1975 September 5, 1980
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm 5 ft 3 in
Body Type: Athletic Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Bra Size: N/A