Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
VivianAniston 26 / F
"Just call me Miss Shy"
Dallas, Texas, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: September 26, 2019

To view all of
VivianAniston's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of HornyWife?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view VivianAniston's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,863 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,447,369 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Oslo, Norway
Georgia, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Florida, United States
Texas, United States
California, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
VivianAniston 26/F
Dallas, Texas
Will the Cowboys ever get better?
[bling 756033] Yes, believe it or not I really am shy! Feel free to call me Miss Shy! Probably wondering why a shy gal would ever come here lol. Well that's a good question!! Just be aware, I'm shy. Feel free to call me "Miss Shy" if you like lol. Fresh out of a relationship, glad to be back here. Finally getting back to normal! I'm damn ready! But seriously, it's about time. First thing I'm doing is getting back in shape, being social again, and finally allowing myself to get out again and have fun. It may not sound like much but I miss the simple things in life. Like just being able to go out and have fun with friends. Go out for drinks. Dinner, restaurants, and yes the damn GYM! This was getting out of hand yo! lol So, about me... I have many interests and love engaging in stimulating conversation. Some of favorite things are writing fiction, listening to music, and cooking for loved ones. I am educated and articulate but happy to be an adornment as well. Always amicable; I have a deviously curious side as well... Most of all I just enjoy life and living it to its fullest. I love trying new things and new experiences. [bling 697447]

My Ideal Person A Cowboys Fan would be helpful. lol.

I’m an individual that values great conversation, spontaneity, and has a zealous desire to..... Well.. I'll let you figure that part out. LOL.

But seriously I enjoy someone who can hold a conversation. Stimulation over drinks and just vibing over a nice convo makes me happy! I'm not real huge with clubs or noisy bars, more into places where eye contact can be made and where we can be heard. A hand grab away.

Someone who works full time or has means is also important. I know people are busy, as am I, and I can appreciate the time together more if I know he's out doing important things.

Xbox or Play Station is not an important thing. Let me be your x box.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
not sure

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Not really.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of VivianAniston's responses

  • 26 / female
  • Dallas, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: April 13, 1998
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Bartender
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 34 / 75 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: