Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Viperx1683 40 / M
"Hey the name's udai...I m married but out here in the virtual world I m alone....."
Ludhiana , Delhi, India
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: April 13, 2011

To view all of
Viperx1683's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of HornyWife?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Viperx1683's photos, and thousands more!
  • 37,090 Members Online NOW!*
  • 144,977 New photos this week!
  • 124,806,982 Active Members!*
Friends Network
anitak1964
Delhi, India
AliceGarner
California, United States
sexualscorpions
Queensland, Australia
Tatted_Blonde
California, United States
kinkycpl4fn
Delhi, India
LucianaMills
Arizona, United States
Culi69Boz
Arizona, United States
Crazy_blondie89
Champagne-Ardenne, France
PinkLadySquirt
Alexandra, South Africa
 
Status
Viperx1683 40/M
Ludhiana , Delhi , India
Introduction
i am 34 yrs straight kinky guy...who loves to explore & expand my boundaries...i was introduced to aff some 5 years back and have had some great experiences..... i m here for some descrete fun...whether its online fun or real meet...i love people with good communication skills and who r confident about themselves....we r to meet then the first meeting should be in a public place for security reas(cos there r alot of fakes here)...pics have not been uploaded due to obvious reas but surely can be sent.....take care and happy fucking

My Ideal Person A person who enjoys foreplay

Information
  • 40 / male
  • Ludhiana , Delhi, India
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: July 16, 1983
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Married
Height: 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: To make love
Race: Other
Religion: Other
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Crewcut
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: None