Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Vico6696 46 / M
"Pending Review..."
Oakville, Ontario, Canada
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: January 14, 2017

To view all of
Vico6696's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of HornyWife?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Vico6696's photos, and thousands more!
  • 40,663 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,591,882 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
South Carolina, United States
Online NOW!
Michigan, United States
British Columbia, Canada
Pennsylvania, United States
Ontario, Canada
Ontario, Canada
Ontario, Canada
Ontario, Canada
West Virginia, United States
Vico6696 46/M
Oakville, Ontario , Canada
Looking for Hot Chats for now!!!
Hi there Let me tell you a little about me; I'm 5"7. I love fashion and dress to impress. I love sports and play soccer on a weekly basis. What i'm looking for is a women that I can connect with mentally and physically. Would love to chat first get to know one another then who knows...

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of Vico6696's responses

  • 46 / male
  • Oakville, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: March 30, 1978
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: