Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Veamosquepasa2 55 / M
"Veamos a quien puedo conocer"
Benito Juárez, Distrito Federal, Mexico
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: May 25, 2006

To view all of
Veamosquepasa2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of HornyWife?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Veamosquepasa2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 28,691 Members Online NOW!*
  • 144,977 New photos this week!
  • 124,801,652 Active Members!*
 
Status
Veamosquepasa2 55/M
Benito Juárez, Distrito Federal , Mexico
Introduction
Soy bastante abierto a nuevas cosas, diría Yo, me gusta investigar, Estoy en Pasión y soy liberal, contáctenme por allá

My Ideal Person En este momento busco divertirme y conocer gente divertida

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Beatles, Stones, Sting, U2, Zeppelin, etc.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
La verdad es que he tenido casi todo lo que he querido, as
es que no lo tengo claro. Mmm ya veremos.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
No

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of Veamosquepasa2's responses

Information
  • 55 / male
  • Benito Juárez, Distrito Federal, Mexico
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 16, 1968
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 180-182 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: