Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Vdoggiedawg 27 / M
"Can provide face pictures on request!"
Oshkosh, Wisconsin, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 20, 2021

To view all of
Vdoggiedawg's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of HornyWife?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Vdoggiedawg's photos, and thousands more!
  • 28,064 Members Online NOW!*
  • 144,977 New photos this week!
  • 124,777,669 Active Members!*
Friends Network
JTandCJ
Idaho, United States
Luvsrain
Wisconsin, United States
HotAZGILF
Arizona, United States
sensualdevotion2
Wisconsin, United States
sexcouple200969
Wisconsin, United States
newtothis757
Wisconsin, United States
tuccpl4sumfun
Arizona, United States
Minxcpl
Arizona, United States
Bayonetta_Gal
Arizona, United States
 
Status
Vdoggiedawg 27/M
Oshkosh, Wisconsin
Introduction
No strings attached with no real expectations. If something more blossoms I won't object. I grew up being told sex was wrong and couldn't even have girls come over to my house. Now that I am established and can begin to explore this side of life I couldn't be more excited. I get tested every 2-4 weeks due to respect for the community and nothing has ever popped up. I have quite a few kinks d look forward to finding more along the way. Trying to find some adult friends! Duh! I hate being cocky but my dong speaks for itself. Hope you can handle it :) I am open to most things. I am straight as they come but much love to the lgbt community. I am not afraid to do a MMF though open to a lot of things. I am a dominative male but respectfully so.. Really excited to finally be with like minded people and have some great experiences

Information
  • 27 / male
  • Oshkosh, Wisconsin, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: April 19, 1997
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Race: Other
Speaks: English