Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Valleydreamers2 66 / 68 / C
"Erotic fun"
Harlingen, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 1, 2016

To view all of
Valleydreamers2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of HornyWife?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Valleydreamers2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 38,874 Members Online NOW!*
  • 169,308 New photos this week!
  • 125,100,387 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Notperfect7
Online NOW!
Iowa, United States
lukin4cpls2009
Texas, United States
xdresser78045
Texas, United States
TheFirstSmig
Minnesota, United States
4xx3
Alabama, United States
123ortizgarciara
Nuevo León, México
CarolnJoe
Texas, United States
27tex2
Texas, United States
Valley743
Texas, United States
 
Status
Valleydreamers2 66/C
Harlingen, Texas
Introduction
Loving couple seeks female and couples for friendship and maybe erotic play, if we click. We also like the outdoors and fishing. Discretion is a must. Clearly understand that he is straight. She is bisexual

My Ideal Person Our ideal person(s) must be physically fit and attractive. Perfection is not a must. They must enjoy their body and be open sexually. We do not want drama. We are open , giving, and confident in our love and sex and expect the same. We look for a few long term friends for fun in and out of bed. We respect boundaries and prefer to travel up to two hours away from home because of job and reputation.

Information
  • 66/68 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Harlingen, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: February 9, 1958 May 25, 1956
Relocate?: No No
Height: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Body Type: Athletic Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Master's degree
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 C
Hair Color: Grey Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Crewcut Prefer not to say
Eye Color: Hazel Brown