Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Valjean4 60 / M
"Can not read or send messages. Sorry"
Denver, Colorado, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: January 4, 2012

To view all of
Valjean4's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of HornyWife?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Valjean4's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,004 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,437,795 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Texas, United States
Colorado, United States
Florida, United States
Texas, United States
Ohio, United States
Oklahoma, United States
Tbilisi, Georgia
Arkansas, United States
Minnesota, United States
Valjean4 60/M
Denver, Colorado
On hiatus from Gold membership for a time, due to health issues. Thank you for your understanding.
Thanks for checking out my profile! :D Believe me - I very much appreciate each and every flirt, :D and hot listing! /:> However, if you'd like to go beyond flirting with me (and I hope that you do!), then [B]please[/B] - Having experienced REPEATED crashings of IM which have utterly exhausted my patience with that . . . trouble-plagued tool, I prefer to communicate differently. Please note - if you IM me and your profile is off, I will [B]NOT[/B] chat with you. What are you hiding, and why? That does not work for me. We now return to our regularly composed profile . . . B) I like to meet playmates for uncomplicated fun. For me a perfect anytime is a discreet encounter with a hot Friend With Benefits. NSA encounters are okay, too. I look, laugh, live - and perhaps more relevantly vis a vis encounters arranged through this site - fuck younger than my years. Just like to give a BJ? Well, as Hall and Oates sing it, ♪ I can't go for that ♪ Sorry - I feel strongly that each per involved should have the pleasure of at least one orgasm in any sexual encounter we might enjoy together. B) Man and woman couples are good by me, too! Gents, please note that I am generally a bottom, rather than a top. I am usually now less "versatile" than I have been in the past. Regarding the addition of a "kinks" section, not all of those seem especially kinky to me. I have some others than what I indicated. If you're interested, please ask me. I am broadly open-minded, though not "limit-free". Smoking and/or recreational drug use, including ganja, hold no appeal for me. Real turn off, though if you're not doing them around me, no foul. And please, men, I must ask that you refrain even from THINKING of asking me to meet you in an adult arcade. Sincerely, Valjean

My Ideal Person Wow - this is like asking me to describe how I'm attracted to a man or woman in however many characters will fit in this box or fewer. I am not capable of doing that, and I don't believe that I'd attempt it if I were.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Contact me and I'll be very happy to let you in on some
of my fantasies. /:>

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Ask about other, With the right person, not much is off limits

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
/:>More than one - who hasn't? - though I prefer
to be with a "real" and obtainable person.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of Valjean4's responses

  • 60 / male
  • Denver, Colorado, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: February 12, 1964
Hometown: moved around a lot, Colorado, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: JD
Occupation: (mostly) retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Spanish, someFrench
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: