Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Vaginaxxxplorer 42 / M
"Daddy’s home 😎"
Columbus, Ohio, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
Vaginaxxxplorer's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of HornyWife?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Vaginaxxxplorer's photos, and thousands more!
  • 38,812 Members Online NOW!*
  • 144,977 New photos this week!
  • 124,726,274 Active Members!*
Vaginaxxxplorer 42/M
Columbus, Ohio
Bisexual women to the front 😎
Always a gentleman, selfless sexually and aggressive yet poised, dominate but capable of being gentle. Selfless sexually & I’m always about fun & pleasure, care to xxxplore wit me? UPDATE-No gay or bi men or guys looking for trannys that are in couples and if you’re a woman who’s played wit or likes bi men-I’m not interested in you at all either. You aren’t welcomed here bc I’m ONLY into straight and bisexual or bicurious women. I do wish you all well nonetheless. Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person Happy, fun, smart, submissive, freaky, selfless, independent. She has the same interests or similar & is ready to make time to actually get together.

  • 42 / male
  • Columbus, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 30, 1981
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Business owner, ask me about it
Race: Black
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: