Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
UtSwingingcouple 40 / 34 / C
"Hello ladies and gentlemen, we are in a open marriage! Wife will only play alone with women! We would love to find a woman for a polyamory relationship. Wife and I are here to play have fun and explore all the possibilities! "
Fillmore, Utah, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: August 3, 2020

To view all of
UtSwingingcouple's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of HornyWife?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view UtSwingingcouple's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,396 Members Online NOW!*
  • 136,669 New photos this week!
  • 124,405,067 Active Members!*
Friends Network
2newPleasures
Online NOW!
Montana, United States
PartyNplay37
California, United States
amyw281
Florida, United States
Capemay777
New Jersey, United States
DEVILISH6999
California, United States
69DonnyKrista69
Tennessee, United States
HUonly2022
Kansas, United States
HerHotLips
Alaska, United States
Latroiadibologna
Emilia-Romagna, Italy
 
Status
UtSwingingcouple 40/C
Fillmore, Utah
Introduction
(Hello, im 275lbs brown hair, hazel eyes. Husband is the only one that prefers older women and men!. I love being in the mountains and fishing. Im looking for young, middle aged or older, big, small, medium sized women of all sizes. I love everything about all women i love to eat pussy, suck on tits and clits.) Wife prefers her age or close to it. Wife is 5'2" 130lbs black hair, brown eyes. Wife loves pussy!

Information
  • 40/34 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Fillmore, Utah, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: October 11, 1983 August 28, 1989
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm 5 ft 2 in
Body Type: A little extra padding Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs Prefer not to say
Education: High school graduate High school graduate
Occupation: Framer Stay at home mom
Race: Caucasian Native American
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Short/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 32 / 70 B
Hair Color: Brown Black
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Hazel Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None None