Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Tucker195748975 66 / M
"Laid back kinds guy"
Schenectady, New York, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 11, 2013

To view all of
Tucker195748975's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of HornyWife?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Tucker195748975's photos, and thousands more!
  • 38,924 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,454,451 Active Members!*
Friends Network
gingr4cck
New York, United States
sexybibttm
New York, United States
Jamieover
Queensland, Australia
maleinspector69
California, United States
63125girl
Taiwan, Taiwan
fourinhalf
Colorado, United States
bandit54ny
New York, United States
2010laidback69
Texas, United States
moremph50
Oregon, United States
 
Status
Tucker195748975 66/M
Schenectady, New York
Introduction
I'm 5'9" tall and about 260lbs with white beard and short salt and pepper hair with a cut cock that grows to about 6.5 or 7 inches when hard. Looking for a white male about my age or older in my area. like men that are men. Older and hairy burly husky that like to kiss are a big turn on. Rott. Elks and Vent Fitness. Cum say hello.

My Ideal Person Like a laid back bear or polar bear close to my age and in my area. Like mature older men that are husky. Luv to play with a man that has a nice belly and fuzzy ass.

Information
  • 66 / male
  • Schenectady, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: August 2, 1957
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Prefer not to say
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Retired
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: