Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
TrippyWhitman 38 / M
"Just looking to have fun!"
Albuquerque, New Mexico, United States
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 10, 2017

To view all of
TrippyWhitman's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of HornyWife?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view TrippyWhitman's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,570 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,573,899 Active Members!*
Friends Network
freakflagflyhigh
Ohio, United States
GloryholeSpfld
Illinois, United States
AlanaStone
North Carolina, United States
Dynasty272018
Missouri, United States
8clp
Missouri, United States
Yolo_soletshave
Missouri, United States
bluedragonfly32
Missouri, United States
StlCpl4u2
Missouri, United States
nightlightss
Kansas, United States
 
Status
TrippyWhitman 38/M
Albuquerque, New Mexico
Visiting DC for a few days on business. Hoping to meet someone chill to hang out with while I'm here.
Introduction
Hi. My name is Nick, but I've always gone by Tripp (my middle name is Tripton). I'm 32 years old, and I've been living in St. Louis, MO for a few years now. I consider myself to be a good listener and skilled at staying attuned to the needs of others. I do have a professional life that keeps me pretty busy, but I will make myself available to the right per or couple. I have many fantasies and have found that I'm open to trying almost anything. I enjoy playing with both singles, couples, and larger groups on occasion. When playing, my goal is always that whomever I'm with is having a good time and feels comfortable. I'm not sure exactly what I'm looking for on here, but I'm excited to play it by ear, and meet some interesting people along the way.

My Ideal Person Women or couples that are down to earth, open-minded, and just want to have a good time.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Boards of Canada, Talking Heads

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A remote wilderness spot

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of TrippyWhitman's responses

Information
  • 38 / male
  • Albuquerque, New Mexico, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women) or Trans
Birthdate: June 15, 1986
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: Prefer not to say
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
My Trophy Case: