Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Triadcouple512 48 / 51 / C
"Looking for fun guys to get to know"
Greensboro, North Carolina, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 18, 2020

To view all of
Triadcouple512's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of HornyWife?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Triadcouple512's photos, and thousands more!
  • 40,972 Members Online NOW!*
  • 150,796 New photos this week!
  • 124,702,848 Active Members!*
Friends Network
North Carolina, United States
North Carolina, United States
North Carolina, United States
North Carolina, United States
North Carolina, United States
Utah, United States
North Carolina, United States
North Carolina, United States
North Carolina, United States
Triadcouple512 48/C
Greensboro, North Carolina
Very happily married couple looking for girls, guys or couples for regular fun. Guys be under 35 yo, fit to muscular, 7+ cut cock and respectful. You don’t have to be bu but just know this will always be a threesome scenario. Girls- we are looking for adventurous, attractive, bisexual ladies for regular threesome fun but 1x1 girl time is ok. Couples- this is a bucket list scenario for us- we are looking for attractive couples that are interested in exploring all the many scenarios two couples can get into.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Triadcouple512's responses

  • 48/51 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Greensboro, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: May 26, 1975 October 25, 1972
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 9 in
Body Type: Athletic Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 32 / 70 Above DD / E
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper Prefer not to say
Hair Length: Short Short