Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
TreasureBox95 44 / F
"Face Down Ass UP"
York, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
TreasureBox95's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of HornyWife?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view TreasureBox95's photos, and thousands more!
  • 36,126 Members Online NOW!*
  • 138,186 New photos this week!
  • 125,202,871 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Topherpb
Online NOW!
Missouri, United States
nickymerco9696
Maryland, United States
Juwanfuc
Pennsylvania, United States
ragazzo_82
Lazio, Italy
orgasmdonor143
Illinois, United States
mr757baby
Virginia, United States
dblock712
Pennsylvania, United States
sabrewulf1
Virginia, United States
MichiganMeetM
Michigan, United States
 
Status
TreasureBox95 44/F
York, Pennsylvania
Introduction
Cute face small waist and BIG ASSFantasy Fun and Role PlayingI enjoy using my sex slavessubs to make all fantasies cum true

My Ideal Person My ideal MAN is nonclingy safe wealthy loyal secure adventurous masculine well endowed kinky and loves to play and have FUN times And loves to please pamper and spoil me

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of TreasureBox95's responses

Information
  • 44 / female
  • York, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: January 1, 1980
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Black
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 38 / 85 D
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: