Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
TravnTay 32 / 29 / C
"married couple here looking for other couples or select hung males"
Littlefield, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: July 3, 2016

To view all of
TravnTay's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of HornyWife?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view TravnTay's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,386 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,574,128 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Wetpussyhuntin99
Oklahoma, United States
larry12inch
Texas, United States
weluv2fucklotz
Oklahoma, United States
DreamBlackie50
Florida, United States
bing_O69
Saskatchewan, Canada
lv2lck97421
Texas, United States
Bigburi02
California, United States
10longrider
New Mexico, United States
DestinyFreak69
Texas, United States
 
Status
TravnTay 32/C
Littlefield, Texas
Looking for a regular bbc. Any takers?
Introduction
Married young couple here looking to have some fun with other couples and select hung males. Female is a bbw milf that enjoys a good fuck. She is into just about everything except pain. She is looking for bbc or other hung males. Male is average and likes to please. If you want to know more feel free to ask.

Information
  • 32/29 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Littlefield, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: November 16, 1991 July 6, 1995
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm 5 ft 8 in
Body Type: Average A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker Prefer not to say
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college High school graduate
Occupation: Mechanic Mother
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Male Endowment: Long/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 44 / 100
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Hazel Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts None