Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
TravDog32985 39 / M
"A Beast Looking For Beauties"
Sanibel, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 20, 2012

To view all of
TravDog32985's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of HornyWife?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view TravDog32985's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,841 Members Online NOW!*
  • 144,977 New photos this week!
  • 124,742,770 Active Members!*
Friends Network
newlysingleinct
Connecticut, United States
trappedinside93
Florida, United States
mild2wet
Florida, United States
c4mfmplay
Nevada, United States
rm_hotchickie30
New York, United States
rm_mzgoodgood54
Florida, United States
 
Status
TravDog32985 39/M
Sanibel, Florida
Crazy-horny lately - looking for chick with same appetite!!!
Introduction
My name is Travis and I'm looking for women who want the pleasure without the baggage. You only live once and life is too short not to have amazing casual sex. I love giving pleasure just as much as receiving ;)

My Ideal Person My woman is very sexual, funny, fit, knows how to work hard, and knows how to play harder.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Rolling Stones, Three 6 Mafia, Weezy

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Spanking, Role Playing

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of TravDog32985's responses

Information
  • 39 / male
  • Sanibel, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: March 29, 1985
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Current college student
Occupation: Retail Manager
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, German
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: