Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
ToughNut_77 46 / M
"All work and no play..."
Lowell, Massachusetts, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 29, 2022

To view all of
ToughNut_77's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of HornyWife?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ToughNut_77's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,961 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,574,128 Active Members!*
Friends Network
felicitysraw
Texas, United States
Boston_Shy
Massachusetts, United States
bigclitsandnaugh
Massachusetts, United States
Justabittwistnh
New Hampshire, United States
MileyMS
Connecticut, United States
SexyXXXPrincess
Pennsylvania, United States
hollyNjim7880
Connecticut, United States
AlwaysWetNReady7
Colorado, United States
SallyStewart3033
Iowa, United States
 
Status
ToughNut_77 46/M
Lowell, Massachusetts
Introduction
I am 6' 2" tall, 207lbs, with a tan complexion. I would say that I am a fun, caring, intelligent, respectful, and highly disciplined individual (military). I like to have fun both in and out of the bedroom. Ultimately, I would like to develop ongoing friendships within the lifestyle. I like to do things with my hands. I am very creative and tend to get into whatever interests me. I try to live life to its fullest and enjoy every moment. I am grateful for what I have and how far I have come. I want to connect with people to enjoy those things within the lifestyle. I am ultimately looking for intelligent, attractive, courteous people who know how to have fun and match my speed both in and out of the bedroom. Ask anything else you want to know; I won't bite unless you want me to.

Information
  • 46 / male
  • Lowell, Massachusetts, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 12, 1977
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Current grad school student
Race: Mixed
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: