Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Tokyoharenchigal 45 / F
"もっともっと遊びたくて登録してます"
Chiba, Japan
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: September 30, 2015

To view all of
Tokyoharenchigal's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of HornyWife?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Tokyoharenchigal's photos, and thousands more!
  • 25,870 Members Online NOW!*
  • 148,537 New photos this week!
  • 125,046,727 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Summerbanana
Tokyo, Japan
supguyver
Singapore, singapore
Sweet1924Candy
Andalucia, Spain
takahiro1216
Chiba, Japan
1horny11000
California, United States
knkycplhoutx2
Texas, United States
upsun10
norge, Norway
asianlove10
Louisiana, United States
Garo00000
東京, 日本
 
Status
Tokyoharenchigal 45/F
, Chiba , Japan
My husband will be hosting an orgy party in Tokyo on January 27th. Besides me, several Japanese women will also be participating.
Introduction
強い男性好き。大きくてたくましいモノが大好き。 長時間徹底的にやりまくるのが好き。 数人の男性と複数プレイで楽しむのも大好き。 男性達が交代で長時間するのが気持ち良くてすごい満足する。 女性ともプレイして遊ぶこともあり、楽しい。 夫はセックスが弱いのに変態ですが、夫が私をエッチな遊びに誘って、セックスの本当の気持ち良さを知って、セックスが大好きになりました。 夫の知らないところでも、エッチな遊びをしています。

My Ideal Person 強い男性。
背が高く身体が大きくて、アレが大きくて硬くて長時間できる男性。
テクニックがある男性。

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Threesomes, 男性数人と私ひとりでやる

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, 長時間出来る事

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of Tokyoharenchigal's responses

Information
  • 45 / female
  • Chiba, Japan
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Trans
Birthdate: May 1, 1979
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Married
Height: 157-160 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: 専業主婦
Race: Asian
Religion: Buddhist/Taoist
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 38 / 85 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: Japanese
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: