Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Tinchopalermo2 44 / M
"Active, gifted and well-male"
Punta del Este, Maldonado, Uruguay
 
Gold Member VIP
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
Tinchopalermo2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of HornyWife?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Tinchopalermo2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,725 Members Online NOW!*
  • 136,071 New photos this week!
  • 124,235,639 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Bowmen077
Online NOW!
Massachusetts, United States
inkedcouple1000
Online NOW!
North Carolina, United States
iSquirt6969
Online NOW!
California, United States
CDinOmaha
Online NOW!
Nebraska, United States
LetsPaly80130
Colorado, United States
EllieandJay
Ontario, Canada
Countryloneboy
West Virginia, United States
down2getdown00
Iowa, United States
loverough69
California, United States
 
Status
Tinchopalermo2 44/M
Punta del Este, Maldonado , Uruguay
Introduction
In a few days I will no longer be able to answer messages, those who wish can publish in my photos, or give points or see me on cam, thanks to all! If you are a man and you are looking for a woman, why do you look at my profile? Question it A lot of Heterosexuals look at my profile. because? If you like it, come out of the closet and be happy!! I'm passionate about sex with good experience, gifted and super milky, but I always use a condom, if you want to see my finish I do it on you or on me. I don't deny it to anyone who wants to taste it either... I don't charge or pay for sex.

My Ideal Person That they have a good vibe and want to have a good time. I can't stand the lack of hygiene.

Information
  • 44 / male
  • Punta del Este, Maldonado, Uruguay
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: July 14, 1979
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Widowed
Height: 190-193 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: PhD/MD/Post doctorate
Occupation: Asesor
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Very thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: Portuguese, Spanish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: