Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Tim87ca 37 / M
"Looking for casual hookups/playmates maybe a serious relationship"
newcastle, New South Wales, Australia
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 1, 2016

To view all of
Tim87ca's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of HornyWife?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Tim87ca's photos, and thousands more!
  • 37,449 Members Online NOW!*
  • 169,308 New photos this week!
  • 125,089,979 Active Members!*
Friends Network
just_do_it_pussy
Online NOW!
Virginia, United States
Bridgette007
New South Wales, Australia
GangBangCanbera
Australian Capital Territory, Australia
YourDirtySlut80
New South Wales, Australia
Young_n_fun1989
New South Wales, Australia
sweetpussyprg
Prague, Czech Republic
35phongvong
California, United States
kellyannslut
New South Wales, Australia
badlittleslut87
Australian Capital Territory, Australia
 
Status
Tim87ca 37/M
newcastle, New South Wales , Australia
Introduction
As intro states I'm looking for casual hookups and meeting new people that share very similar sexual interests as me. I'm very interested in the following things and would love the explore further bondage, collar/collaring, dominant, master/mistress, power exchange, rough sex, sensory/deprivation. I love sex texting, naughty videos and pics. so send a message if interested and lets see where it goes from there. Is anyone into BDSM

My Ideal Person Ideal person would be honest, respectfull and someone that is friendly and understanding

Im sorry but if don't have a picture I wont add

Information
  • 37 / male
  • newcastle, New South Wales, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: March 3, 1987
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 187-190 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Current college student
Occupation: chef
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Male Endowment: Very long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: