Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Thickme47 55 / F
"loving my curves!.....If you about the DRAMA please find somebody else to play with"
Houston, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 30, 2014

To view all of
Thickme47's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of HornyWife?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Thickme47's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,306 Members Online NOW!*
  • 150,796 New photos this week!
  • 124,705,325 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Fatblackcock212
Texas, United States
houguy346
Texas, United States
bigbo1999
Louisiana, United States
buenokoko69
Ile de France, France
chud34
Alabama, United States
KoffeeInYourCup
Virginia, United States
4UrOralPljoor
Texas, United States
HTOWN8435
Texas, United States
rm_RODNEYO
Texas, United States
 
Status
Thickme47 55/F
Houston, Texas
Introduction
Looking to have fun ..slow and long licks.... .i am PICKY so don't think cause you message me I have to respond . Your conversation tells me if we should go further . If you looking for hit and quit . .keep it moving and I do mean keep it moving ... ..i also don't need my pussy beat...actually read my profile instead of asking me to suck your dick and beat my pussy not in the mood for that ......

My Ideal Person If you got games....find parker brother! Not Afraid and know how to eat pussy! LOL! I want someone who is not complicated and full of drama. ..if you have games then keep it moving. ..I can deal with anything but a a drama king and a liar. I'm looking for a fwb, if anything comes from it good. If not still good! Yes this is a adult site but I'm human first and don't have time for ignorance!

Information
  • 55 / female
  • Houston, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men or Women
Birthdate: January 26, 1969
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Separated
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Medical biller
Race: Black
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 40 / 90 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: