Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
TheGreatLegend85 38 / M
"812havefun is my kick!! looking for hot new single females that's in shape and couples for fun..."
Evansville, Indiana, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: July 24, 2011

To view all of
TheGreatLegend85's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of HornyWife?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view TheGreatLegend85's photos, and thousands more!
  • 33,586 Members Online NOW!*
  • 145,505 New photos this week!
  • 124,843,779 Active Members!*
TheGreatLegend85 38/M
Evansville, Indiana
812havefun is my kick
Kick me at 812havefun I'm looking for some fun with good, clean, respectful, dd free people.It would also be cool to make some life long friends in the lifestyle as well. I'm not hung on age and a lil over weight is cool too. Really just looking for cool down to earth people. RACE DOESN'T MATTER AT ALL AROUND MY WAY. BRING IT!! ; I'm pretty chill for the most part, but I can get wild when need be. IN A GOOD WAY!! ;-) Good looking 6'1ft blk male 165lbs athletic and well endowed. Not snobby by any means,I tend to get along with almost everyone. I'm open-minded and don't judge. If you would like to get in contact with me you can message me have fun. ..

My Ideal Person I have had some good/great experiences with MFM, DP'S, DOUBLE VAGINAL and would love to experience every mans fantasy. 2 OR MORE WOMEN AT ONCE!!

I'm looking for women that's in shape so HWP is a must...

  • 38 / male
  • Evansville, Indiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 19, 1985
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Black
Religion: Spiritual
Male Endowment: Very long/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: