Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
TheEdge0604 50 / M
"How you do’inn ?"
Plano, Texas, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: September 21, 2017

To view all of
TheEdge0604's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of HornyWife?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view TheEdge0604's photos, and thousands more!
  • 26,960 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,579,244 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Missouri, United States
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
TheEdge0604 50/M
Plano, Texas
let's put smiles on our faces ...
Chemistry, when the eyes can’t wait to say so much more ... i am new to this site i luv to meet people million dollar smile /:> Born in NY but here over 16 years with a twist of light dark middle eastern look

My Ideal Person cant wait for the nexttime we meet and .... - as just the thought of a great date/encounter/dinner when we both know there's going to be SPARKS ! not a guy to jump from one to another but a cool no drama ongoing Thing !

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of TheEdge0604's responses

  • 50 / male
  • Plano, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 1, 1974
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: WholeSale
Race: Middle Eastern
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None