Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
TakeherBKK1 54 / 31 / C
"Discreet loving couple seek others"
Krabi, Thailand
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: February 10, 2021

To view all of
TakeherBKK1's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of HornyWife?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view TakeherBKK1's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,965 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,426,905 Active Members!*
Friends Network
undermythong
Online NOW!
Illinois, United States
Sexboy892503
Utrecht, Spain
Dustytacos
Cumbria, United Kingdom
Juslooking1098
Georgia, United States
Bi_85
Comunidad de Madrid, Spain
Pinklaoman1
Bangkok, Thailand
blueeyed0964
California, United States
bflojo
Wisconsin, United States
Bj1921bj
Fujian, Thailand
 
Status
TakeherBKK1 54/C
Krabi, Krabi , Thailand
In Ao Nang.....
Introduction
Hi there, We are a happily married couple who discretion is very important. We are very interested in meeting other interesting people. We are interested in something more long term than just a one nighter but anything is possible.

My Ideal Person Couples we would like to try but we are not interested in couples where the woman has already had children. Sorry about that, it is just a preference. We keep ourselves in great shape and want to meet similar.

Ladies, certainly would like to try although we haven't yet.

Gentlemen, yes we do like MMF and she adores it, BUT you are going to have to know that we will get lots of applicants and we will need more than just a one liner and a dick pic. The competition is tough so please make the appropriate effort. When you see her you will know it is more than worth the effort.

Information
  • 54/31 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Krabi, Thailand
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: March 24, 1970 March 16, 1993
Travels to: Bangkok, Thailand
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs Prefer not to say
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian Asian
Religion: Prefer not to say Buddhist/Taoist
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair? Black
Hair Length: Shaved Long
Eye Color: Blue Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None None