Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
TS_Anna 32 / T
"TS from Brasil now in Boston seeks occasional encounter with men who enjoy being top and bottom"
Everett, Massachusetts, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 21, 2018

To view all of
TS_Anna's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of HornyWife?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view TS_Anna's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,867 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,584,690 Active Members!*
Friends Network
dybori
Massachusetts, United States
regularfun6911
Massachusetts, United States
Davibc40
Lima, United States
steveo4199
Minnesota, United States
RyanFowla
Delaware, United States
Hornycouple1395
New York, United States
Dewrod123
Massachusetts, United States
Slackman01
Wisconsin, United States
FriendlyGreetin
Oregon, United States
 
Status
TS_Anna 32/T
Everett, Massachusetts
Introduction
My name is Anna I'm originally from Brasil and have been in the US since I was 14. I am transexual and have been living as a woman since I was 16. I work in the fashion industry in Boston and have a good career but have had bad luck with relationships. I seek a man who enjoys being sexually top as well as bottom because I still love to use my cock sexually!

My Ideal Person A man who is masculine and romantic, don't care if he's married as I'm only seeking occasional encounters, but also enjoys having a cock stuck in his ass or mouth as much as he enjoys sticking his cock in someone else.

I have had trouble finding a man who enjoys a beautiful women with a cock so I am trying this site out, maybe I'll have better luck!

Information
  • 32 / TS/TV/TG
  • Everett, Massachusetts, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: October 18, 1991
Marital Status: Single
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Race: Caucasian
Bra Size: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: