Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
"Standard members can contact me x"
Wrexham, Flintshire, United Kingdom
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: September 15, 2004

To view all of
TODAYOK4's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of HornyWife?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view TODAYOK4's photos, and thousands more!
  • 42,434 Members Online NOW!*
  • 138,186 New photos this week!
  • 125,202,560 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Cheshire, United Kingdom
Arizona, United States
Leicestershire, United Kingdom
Merseyside, United Kingdom
Ohio, United States
Massachusetts, United States
Lancashire, United Kingdom
Texas, United States
Shropshire, United Kingdom
Wrexham, Flintshire , United Kingdom
Hi, I am a presentable, scrubbs up well, open minded guy who is looking for respectable people for pleasure and casual friendship although I would never rule out something more solid. I keep myself reaably fit but dont live and breathe the gym lifestyle. A fair description would be reaably attractive, intelligent, cheeky smile, gsoh, some discreet tattoos, and a passion for the unconventional side of sexualty. Nobody could ever say I dont make an effort to spice it up occasionally. I'm not a hardened swinger but do have several years experience and enjoy the accolade of meeting nice people who are able to throw away their inhibitions and express themselves freely in the bedroom. My interests include sport (playing and watching), music (playing and listening), travelling (home and abroad), reading, cycling, meals (in and out), socialising with friends, visiting places of interest, a glass or two of red wine occasionally and I'd love to try naturism amongst other things.

My Ideal Person People who are easy going, sexy, adventurous but not over enthusiastic with no experience. Someone who's able to converse on different levels and indeed hold an intelligent conversation from time to time. They should be open minded about their sexuality and not possess Walter Mitty characteristics or hidden agendas. It would be nice if they were compatible with some of my interests and of course vice versa. Personality can be more attractive than looks but I'm sure there are limits to everyone's tastes but at the end of the day it doesn't hurt to try and who knows we might become friends.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
ACDC, U2, The Killers, Kings of Leon, The Foo Fighters,
Kasabian, The Stone Roses etc etc

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
I dont delude myself that it will ever happen, If I was going
to be on a romantic island with someone probably Jodie Foster
on the beach and Dawn French at the bar. Sexy with a good sense
of humour.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of TODAYOK4's responses

  • 58 / male
  • Wrexham, Flintshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: May 12, 1966
Hometown: Wrexham, Flintshire, United Kingdom
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Engineering
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either