Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
TLsor 58 / 61 / C
"Fun couple looking to meet others with same interests"
Saratoga Springs, Utah, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 1, 2015

To view all of
TLsor's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of HornyWife?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view TLsor's photos, and thousands more!
  • 42,667 Members Online NOW!*
  • 150,796 New photos this week!
  • 124,711,282 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Texas, United States
California, United States
Utah, United States
Nevada, United States
Utah, United States
Texas, United States
Utah, United States
California, United States
Utah, United States
TLsor 58/C
Saratoga Springs, Utah
We are up for fun, and meeting other fun couples
We're cool, fun and adventurous people. We are madly in love and are able to enjoy erotic play without jealousy or insecurity. We enjoy concerts, family time, and anything our libidos might motivate us to experience on any given day. We love to have a good time and enjoy life.

My Ideal Person We are very open to a lot right now and would love to find like-minded people and/or couples ready for some sensual and fun, on-going play. We are also open to random and spontaneous sexual fun. We would really like to plug more into the community and enjoy more parties with you amazing people. We are hooked on erotica, love the richness it brings and want more of it.

  • 58/61 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Saratoga Springs, Utah, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: July 28, 1965 September 3, 1962
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm 5 ft 6 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Occupation: Professional Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Prefer not to say N/A
Bra Size: N/A 42 / 95 C
Hair Color: Brown Platinum Blonde
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Brown Prefer not to say
Glasses or Contacts: None Prefer not to say