Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
SxyCplinGA 51 / 48 / C
"Sexy Cpl in GA seeking friends and more"
Grovetown, Georgia, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: October 29, 2009

To view all of
SxyCplinGA's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of HornyWife?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view SxyCplinGA's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,655 Members Online NOW!*
  • 148,537 New photos this week!
  • 125,074,721 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Georgia, United States
Georgia, United States
Quebec, Canada
Louisiana, United States
Nebraska, United States
Georgia, United States
South Carolina, United States
Georgia, United States
South Carolina, United States
SxyCplinGA 51/C
Grovetown, Georgia
We are a couple new to swinging and looking to explore our wild side. We are looking to be friends first and once comfy with you, moving on to more.

My Ideal Person Someone who is discreet and likes to have fun. Someone willing to get to know us. If you are pushy or demanding just pass us by. Also if your first pic to contact is a dick pic you will be blocked.

  • 51/48 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Grovetown, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Trans
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: June 27, 1972 July 7, 1975
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm 5 ft 3 in
Body Type: Athletic A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Retired military Instructor
Race: Black Caucasian
Religion: Catholic Other
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 D
Hair Color: Black Brown
Hair Length: Shaved Medium
Eye Color: Brown Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Glasses