Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
SweetSpicy4 50 / 49 / C
"SweetNSpicy4U"
Medicine Hat, Alberta, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: October 16, 2013

To view all of
SweetSpicy4's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of HornyWife?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view SweetSpicy4's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,959 Members Online NOW!*
  • 144,977 New photos this week!
  • 124,739,655 Active Members!*
 
Status
SweetSpicy4 50/C
Medicine Hat, Alberta , Canada
Introduction
We are a couple looking to spice up nights in and out of the bedroom. We are a fun couple that enjoys meeting other couples for naughty fun. We like to go out for drinks and pub nights and seeing where things go from there. We do not get to play often but sure do have a good time when we get the chance to get away for a night or weekend. We enjoy spending time camping outdoors, back riding or sitting around a campfire having a cold one. Discretion is very important to us. Looking forward to meeting you.

My Ideal Person Ever wondered if the girl next door is really a good girl or does she have a wild side that comes some times? Well, here's your chance to find out...Don't be shy send me a message and let's get to know one another...I don't bite... well hard at least.. unless you're into that.
We are looking for people that are clean and well groomed. They take care of themselves and are respectful.

Information
  • 50/49 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Medicine Hat, Alberta, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: October 14, 1973 October 16, 1974
Relocate?: No No
Height: 182-185 cm 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Average N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 D
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Hazel Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None None