Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
SusieSmokesAlot 49 / F
"Love toPnP?Me too!Let's do it together in Modesto CA I want someone to eat my pussy"
Modesto, California, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 27, 2018

To view all of
SusieSmokesAlot's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of HornyWife?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view SusieSmokesAlot's photos, and thousands more!
  • 22,227 Members Online NOW!*
  • 148,537 New photos this week!
  • 125,046,620 Active Members!*
Friends Network
onenicewood
California, United States
grayghost31522
Georgia, United States
edhopper2
California, United States
ladiesplaywithus
Oregon, United States
urplacetonite
Nevada, United States
BadMcMan
Texas, United States
friendly_reader
California, United States
festivalguy27
Oregon, United States
Scubyruej22
Oregon, United States
 
Status
SusieSmokesAlot 49/F
Modesto, California
Introduction
Sexy, recently single white female with big boobs and a wild and willing attitude. If I haven't tried it I want to or I at least wanna watch it!

My Ideal Person Someone who enjoys life and knows how to cause a great orgasm as well as have one or, preferably more, and someone that can grasp the humor in life and laugh at themselves

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Fetishes

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of SusieSmokesAlot's responses

Information
  • 49 / female
  • Modesto, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Trans
Birthdate: October 6, 1974
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Widowed
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 40 / 90 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: