Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
SunnyLander 41 / M
"Professional - Strong - Well Mannered - Hung - Discreet. "
Eastern Suburbs, New South Wales, Australia
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: February 3, 2013

To view all of
SunnyLander's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of HornyWife?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view SunnyLander's photos, and thousands more!
  • 39,976 Members Online NOW!*
  • 169,308 New photos this week!
  • 125,106,773 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_Bi30Guy
New South Wales, Australia
__Crusoe__
Tokyo, Japan
korsmit
Arizona, United States
leonegigliato
Toscana, Italy
luka399
South Carolina, United States
2FunGuysnTex
Michigan, United States
c4fun22
New South Wales, Australia
liketolickyum2
London, United Kingdom
enjoynaked
New South Wales, Australia
 
Status
SunnyLander 41/M
Eastern Suburbs, New South Wales , Australia
Email Me
Introduction
Email me if you like me profile or pics - I am 40 years of age - tall very fit strong educated well mannered discrete and easy to get along. I looking for woman (any age - again fit) and guys (fit) to have some mutual fun. I am interested in NSA meets however should the connection be right between us I am open to regular meets. I am a non pushy guy - understand the need to be discrete at all times. Love to lick pussy. Love seeing my big cock deep inside a shaved pussy. Very comfortable in MFM and/or group situations. I also like to meet couples who are interested in straight or bi-curious fun. COUPLES ARE HOT. Shaved pussies are my favourite. Highly experienced serving wife’s while their husbands are away with work. Love fucking “needy” young asian too - if you are one of those, please write to me.

My Ideal Person Someone who looks after themselves - hygenically and appearance. Love a shaved pussy and arse. Love big tits.

Information
  • 41 / male
  • Eastern Suburbs, New South Wales, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Trans, Women or Men
Birthdate: March 4, 1983
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Consulting
Race: Mixed
Religion: Other
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Very thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: