Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
SuckItUp86OhYeah 38 / M
"I'm new to this"
Tempe, Arizona, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 26, 2011

To view all of
SuckItUp86OhYeah's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of HornyWife?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view SuckItUp86OhYeah's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,642 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,450,485 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Arizona, United States
Arizona, United States
SuckItUp86OhYeah 38/M
Tempe, Arizona
I'm a really laid back, down to earth kinda guy. I am 25, I have my masters degree, and I work full time. I am also the lead singer, guitarist, and g writer for a local rock band, so I don't have a lot of time to spend on the dating scene. I am in a wheelchair due to a car accident when I was 16, but everything works downstairs. I am caucasian and I am not hung. I'm pretty middle of the road, so if you want a huge package, then that's not me. I can only work with what god gave me, but I am very satisfied with who I am and I have never had any complaints in the bedroom. Quite the opposite actually. Anyways, if you are interested hit me up. WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person I am not shallow, but I tend to like girls who are funny, outgoing, adventurous in the bedroom, and under 135 lbs.

  • 38 / male
  • Tempe, Arizona, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 4, 1986
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a heavy drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Caucasian
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: