Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Stukonbugwhtcok 47 / F
""
Portland, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: February 17, 2021

To view all of
Stukonbugwhtcok's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of HornyWife?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Stukonbugwhtcok's photos, and thousands more!
  • 36,415 Members Online NOW!*
  • 169,308 New photos this week!
  • 125,093,629 Active Members!*
Friends Network
2muchfun4u2023
Online NOW!
Oregon, United States
PiercedCock4U2fc
Oregon, United States
DoctorFeelgood30
Oregon, United States
benvaughn8in
Oregon, United States
MrDubbleya
Oregon, United States
1guy4xxxfun
Oregon, United States
AlastarK
Nevada, United States
503BAMEO
Oregon, United States
lildirty6966
Oregon, United States
 
Status
Stukonbugwhtcok 47/F
Portland, Oregon
Introduction
I said to Self: Never Grow Up Never hold back It's okay to only like Big Dicks Be yourself and get all the dick u want Sex should be anyway u want Your gonna be the blow job Queen. That said 27-45 that's the age I like my men...why cuz I'm immuture as fuck. And honestly after the age of 45 a whole lot of men think they fuck better, eat pussy better and it's in your head cuz your dicks soft. Diamond cutter Hard that's what I want. Lol

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each, i like big white dicks

View more of Stukonbugwhtcok's responses

Information
  • 47 / female
  • Portland, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: January 13, 1977
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Hustler
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 34 / 75 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: