Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Storm1001 54 / M
"Looking for exciting company !"
Amsterdam, Noord-Holland, Netherlands
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 1, 2005

To view all of
Storm1001's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of HornyWife?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Storm1001's photos, and thousands more!
  • 42,591 Members Online NOW!*
  • 144,977 New photos this week!
  • 124,804,668 Active Members!*
Friends Network
lainepep
Virginia, United States
newme216
London, United Kingdom
1h247
Singapore, Singapore
Cocklover13879
Hampshire, United Kingdom
threeexoticholes
Surrey, United Kingdom
Bsexy912
Minnesota, United States
Prettyandtight14
Saskatchewan, Canada
sexyshae90
Texas, United States
Celinetje18
Hasselt, Belgium
 
Status
Storm1001 54/M
Amsterdam, Noord-Holland , Netherlands
Summer is coming to London, love it :)
Introduction
Hi, I am Duco, from Amsterdam, a great city, which I daily enjoy ! As from 1st December I will be working in London. I am sporty (a.o. running, biking and fitness). To train, is for me a perfect method to keep myself physically and mentally in shape. I love music and play guitar (a bit ;-) I am single, love life and I excel in good company, maybe you as well ?!

My Ideal Person I am looking for an erotic relationship (once/short term/longterm) with a girl in the age of approximately 25 to 40 years old. To let each other free, is important to me. I appreciate a physical and mental "match" between you and me. When we realise this, we are heading for a great time !

Hope to meet you soon, Duco x!

Information
  • 54 / male
  • Amsterdam, Noord-Holland, Netherlands
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 23, 1969
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English, French, German, Dutch
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: