Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Stonehenge59 65 / M
"Looking For A Good Woman"
Springfield, Illinois, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: May 9, 2006

To view all of
Stonehenge59's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of HornyWife?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Stonehenge59's photos, and thousands more!
  • 42,809 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,458,948 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Tennessee, United States
Illinois, United States
Tennessee, United States
Illinois, United States
Illinois, United States
Utah, United States
Lancashire, United Kingdom
Indiana, United States
Illinois, United States
Stonehenge59 65/M
Springfield, Illinois
If you like long hair,(waist length), tattoos and the rough look, then I may be the one for you. Let's talk awhile. I like to hang out, talk, watch movies, drink coffee. I also like to do other things, to many to say right now. It would be nice to meet someone on here that we could meet and just click. Who knows? If you want to know more or have any questions just let me know. I don't BS, so ask any question.

My Ideal Person Good build, personallity, and a sense of humor are some good things. Someone to talk to or hang with is nice. I don't make it a habit to judge a book by its cover.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Stonehenge59's responses

  • 65 / male
  • Springfield, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: February 14, 1959
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Inconsistent/Variable
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: