Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Star201318 49 / M
"I hear to meet someone that I can have a relationship with or to have some fun. Please no scammers."
Martinez, California, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: August 15, 2020

To view all of
Star201318's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of HornyWife?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Star201318's photos, and thousands more!
  • 26,288 Members Online NOW!*
  • 144,977 New photos this week!
  • 124,789,165 Active Members!*
Friends Network
BayArea_Rose
Online NOW!
Wisconsin, United States
renoylds123
Online NOW!
Louisiana, United States
satinpantyjim
Pennsylvania, United States
itziar1
Comunidad de Madrid, Spain
hotcowgirl4u2c
California, United States
amendebbe
California, United States
ignorantone
Oregon, United States
Rubyyrenegade
California, United States
TSFaith
California, United States
 
Status
Star201318 49/M
Martinez, California
Introduction
I like to have fun and a open Relationship. Taking walks on the beach and traveling. I go to many different places. I workout 4 times a week. My job I work at a warehouse. I have a lot of fantasies. What I am looking for is a woman that has thing in common. Good personality, like to go to the beach. I like a woman that is athletic and into karate other martial arts. I think karate is hot. I am up for anything. I have a lot of fantasies that I would like to come true. I like to watch. I want my wild side to come out.

Information
  • 49 / male
  • Martinez, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Trans
Birthdate: December 27, 1974
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Race: Caucasian
Speaks: English