Sprinter100000 38 / M
"The Pleaser"
Waltham, Massachusetts, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: February 8, 2019

To view all of
Sprinter100000's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of HornyWife?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Sprinter100000's photos, and thousands more!
  • 91,428 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,587 New photos this week!
  • 94,570,615 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
New Hampshire, United States
Massachusetts, United States
Rhode Island, United States
Massachusetts, United States
Rhode Island, United States
Rhode Island, United States
Massachusetts, United States
Sprinter100000 38/M
Waltham, Massachusetts
-Great person
-easy going
-drama free
- adventurous
- open minded
-I don't consider myself kinky, but I would like to try.
- I’m willing to try some light bondage or blindfolds.

My Ideal Person -fun
-great personality
- no hang ups
- easy going
- horny
- Sensuality - like touching and candles and massage -
- I don't consider myself kinky, but I would like to try...
- like someone who is willing to try some light bondage or blindfolds.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Robby Keith , rat pack etc

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Brittany Spears

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of Sprinter100000's responses

  • 38 / male
  • Waltham, Massachusetts, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: August 1, 1980
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: The pleaser
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Very thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: